Latest Products http://www.himaloygreenex.com Latest Products Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:43:33 +0530 en-us http://www.himaloygreenex.com Jute Products http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-products.htm http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-products.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned wide appreciation in the market for exporting and supplying finest quality Jute Products. The assortment of Jute Products we offer is obtained from trustworthy manufacturers. Excellent finish, stylish look and durability are some of the unique characteristics of Jute Products made available by us. Due to the same, these products are high on demand in national as well as international markets. Customers can purchase these Jute Products at market leading prices and within the scheduled duration. Jute Bags http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-bags.htm http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-bags.htm Jute Products Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take credit for bringing to the clients an exclusive collection of Jute Bags that is fabricated using high quality jute. The array of Jute Bags is made in accordance with the taste and preference of the buyers. Jute Bags are procured from reliable vendors and obtainable in plethora of patterns, designs and sizes. We make these bags available to the clients at most economical prices. Jute Shopping Bags http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm Jute Products Jute Bags Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shopping Bags offered by us are fabricated using good quality jute. These bags are extensively used for shopping purposes and ideal for carrying light or heavy weight. Jute Shopping Bags that we export and supply are obtainable in different sizes and at competitive prices. Jute Promotional Bags http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-promotional-bags.htm http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-promotional-bags.htm Jute Products Jute Bags Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to the customers an elegant range of Jute Promotional Bags. These Jute Promotional Bags are obtainable in numerous designs and patterns. The complete array of Jute Promotional Bags made available by us is fabricated using 100% jute. Clients can avail the same in varied sizes as per their needs and requirements. Jute Mat http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-mat.htm http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-mat.htm Jute Products Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using 100% jute, Jute Mat that we offer is the best of its kind available in the markets. Jute Mats provided by us are sure to compliment the look of your interior décor. These mats are obtainable in plethora of designs and sizes to suit the requirements of the clients. Jute Buddha Head http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-buddha-head.htm http://www.himaloygreenex.com/jute-buddha-head.htm Jute Products Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present to the customers an exclusive range of handmade Jute Buddha Head that portrays the exemplary designing work carried by out by our team of artisans at work. Customized production facility in terms of size and designs is made in place to meet the specific needs of the buyers. Puffed Rice http://www.himaloygreenex.com/puffed-rice.htm http://www.himaloygreenex.com/puffed-rice.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Puffed Rice that we offer is processed under most hygienic conditions thus ensuring it is free from all kinds of impurities. The Puffed Rice is extensively used in the preparation of various snack items and food dishes. We market these Puffed Rice at most economical prices. Moreover, utmost care is taken in offering the same in well-sealed packaging. Fresh Potato http://www.himaloygreenex.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.himaloygreenex.com/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most eminent Fresh Potatoes Exporters from India. We source the complete array of Fresh Potato from trustworthy farmers and their warehouses thus ensuring its supreme quality. Our potato is commonly produced by the organic method of farming.